& its all because of you
Monday, April 06, 2009
wellll, st james is fun last night, as usual.
saw wayne & clarence again.
anywayy, met up with nel & off to st james.
kelvin the pussyman (LOL) came ard midnight.
and we danced for 5 hrs straight.
i mean I. the guys just suddenly grow pussy and stopped ard 4am while i still enjoyed myself.
i didnt even left the dance floor for drinks.
my friends spoilt me enough by buying them and bringing them into the dance floor for me.
((: gotta love them.
&&& love the bartender there.
they actually cant give out ice water.
but i was whining & whining & in the end she/he (idk :x) gave us!
thanks lots man! i was abt to puke.
drinking on an empty stomach is not a very clever thingy to do.
we hang out in mac till 6am.
on the way there, i on my phone music and we were singing on the top of our voice in VIVO.
coolshyt. got echo. i am surprised the glasses didnt broke on my horrible singing.
anywayy, we talk abt tons of shyt.
the big O, sex, bj,hj cheap motels, condom.
tsktsk. thats is what guys talk abt & i got no choice but to join in.
reached home 7 plus in the morning.
sleep and eat then sleep again then wake up and eat.
okayy. going to try my best to stay home for the next few days.
am going parteh-ing again on wed i supposed.
kthxbye
xoxo